Akers Elementary

Support Staff





Rebecca Bates
Health Aide II
rbates@central.k12.ca.us
Bryant Veronica Bryant
Library Clerk

vbryant@central.k12.ca.us


Carrillo Melissa Carrillo
Cafeteria Helper

mcarrill@central.k12.ca.us


Catlett Vickie Catlett
Instructional Aide

vcatlett@central.k12.ca.us


Coelho C Christine Coelho
School Head Cook

ccoelho@central.k12.ca.us


Duty
Sara Duty
Specialty Instructional Aide

sduty@central.k12.ca.us


 

Daisey Eaker
Specialty Instructional Aide

deaker@central.k12.ca.us


Fejzo Maria Fejzo
Specialty Instructional Aide

mfejzo@central.k12.ca.us



Roy Frausto
Head Custodian

rfrausto@central.k12.ca.us


Gonzalez M Mercedes Gonzalez
Cafeteria Assistant

megonzal@central.k12.ca.us


Hayes
Larry Hayes
Custodian/Gardener

lhayes@central.k12.ca.us


Heaton L Laurie Heaton
School Clerk

lheaton@central.k12.ca.us


Hernandez Patricia Hernandez
Specialty Instructional Aide

phernand@central.k12.ca.us


Heaton T Taylor Johnson
Specialty Instructional Aide

tajohnso@central.k12.ca.us






Noe Lara Ramirez
Custodian/Gardener

nlararam@central.k12.ca.us


Lawson Marcy Lawson
School Secretary

mlawson@central.k12.ca.us


Martinez Ana Martinez
Specialty Instructional Aide

amartine@central.k12.ca.us


McClain Kaylee McClain
Specialty Instructional Aide

kmcclain@central.k12.ca.us


Montes Tiffany Montes
Specialty Instructional Aide

tmontes@central.k12.ca.us






Paola Morfin
Specialty Instructional Aide

pmorfin@central.k12.ca.us


Morrisey Erin Morrisey
Specialty Instructional Aide

emorrise@central.k12.ca.us


Murphy Melody Murphy
Cafeteria Helper

mmurphy@central.k12.ca.us


Navia Rubi Navia
Cafeteria Helper

rnavia@central.k12.ca.us






Joshua Padilla
Custodian/Gardener

jpadilla@central.k12.ca.us



Sarah Pampaloni
Specialty Instructional Aide

spampalo@central.k12.ca.us


Potter Vicki Potter
Specialty Instructional Aide

vpotter@central.k12.ca.us



Vanity Renteria
Specialty Instructional Aide

vrenteri@central.k12.ca.us


santos Christine Santos
School Clerk
csantos@central.k12.ca.us
Tanner Judy Lynn Tanner
Cafeteria Clerk
jtanner@central.k12.ca.us




Rebecca Underwood
Specialty Instructional Aide
runderwo@central.k12.ca.us




Tierney VanCleave
Specialty Instructional Aide
tvanclea@central.k12.ca.us
Veron Sabrina Vernon
Specialty Instructional Aide

svernon@central.k12.ca.us






 Lydia Wilkerson
Specialty Instructional Aide

lwilkers@central.k12.ca.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.