Support Staff




Jared Benson
Custodian/Gardener  
Brazil
Traci Brazil
Specialty Instructional Aide

Bryant
Veronica Bryant
Library Clerk
vbryant@central.k12.ca.us
Buckley
Jennifer Buckley
Specialty Instructional Aide


Melissa Carrillo
Cafeteria Helper

Catlett
Vickie Catlett
Instructional Aide

 
  Jeanne Crisp
Specialty Instructional Aide
 
  Yuliana Diaz
Specialty Instructional Aide
 
Dong
Kacie Dong
Specialty Instructional Aide


Roy Frausto
Head Custodian
rfrausto@central.k12.ca.us
GonzalezD
Danyaile Gonzalez
Specialty Instructional Aide

Gonzalez
Mercedes Gonzalez
Cafeteria Assistant
 

Larry Hayes
Custodian/Gardener

Heaton
Laurie Heaton
School Clerk
lheaton@central.k12.ca.us
Heaton
Taylor Heaton
Specialty Instructional Aide


Patricia Hernandez
Specialty Instructional Aide


Sophia Jackson
Specialty Instructional Aide

Lawson
Marcy Lawson
School Secretary
mlawson@central.k12.ca.us
Macedo
Kathryn Macedo
Specialty Instructional Aide
 




Luis Magana
Cafeteria Helper

Martinez
Ana Martinez
Specialty Instructional Aide
 
McCann
Laure McCann
School Head Cook

Morrisey
Erin Morrisey
Specialty Instructional Aide





Melody Murphy
Specialty Instructional Aide

Olivarez
Cynthia Olivarez
Specialty Instructional Aide
 
Orson
Anna Orson
Specialty Instructional Aide

Potter
Vicki Potter
Instructional Aide

Ramirez
Marlena Ramirez
Specialty Instructional Aide

santos
Christine Santos
School Clerk
csantos@central.k12.ca.us
Smith
Kelly Smith
Specialty Instructional Aide





Gina Snowder
Specialty Instructional Aide





Shalyn Tamayo
Specialty Instructional Aide

 Tanner Judy Lynn Tanner
Cafeteria Clerk
jtanner@central.k12.ca.us
Vernon
Sabrina Vernon Specialty Instructional Aide
 
 


‚Äč
 Lisa Wallace
Specialty Instructional Aide