Akers Elementary

Support Staff

Bryant
Veronica Bryant
Library Clerk
vbryant@central.k12.ca.us


Specialty Instructional Aide

Carrillo
Melissa Carrillo
Cafeteria Helper

Catlett
Vickie Catlett
Instructional Aide

Coelho C
Christine Coelho
School Head Cook

Devries
Cheyenne Devries
Specialty Instructional Aide

 


Custodian/Gardener

Fejzo
Maria Fejzo
Specialty Instructional Aide


Roy Frausto
Head Custodian
rfrausto@central.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez M
Mercedes Gonzalez
Cafeteria Assistant



Specialty Instructional Aide

Hayes
Larry Hayes
Custodian/Gardener

Heaton L
Laurie Heaton
School Clerk
lheaton@central.k12.ca.us
Heaton T
Taylor Heaton
Specialty Instructional Aide

Hernandez
Patricia Hernandez
Specialty Instructional Aide

Lawson
Marcy Lawson
School Secretary
mlawson@central.k12.ca.us
Martinez
Ana Martinez
Specialty Instructional Aide

McClain
Kaylee McClain
Specialty Instructional Aide

Montes
Tiffany Montes
Specialty Instructional Aide
 
Morrisey
Erin Morrisey
Specialty Instructional Aide

Murphy
Melody Murphy
Cafeteria Helper
 
Navia
Rubi Navia
Cafeteria Helper

Olivarez
Cynthia Olivarez
Specialty Instructional Aide

Potter
Vicki Potter
Specialty Instructional Aide


Noelle Rye
Specialty Instructional Aide
 
santos Christine Santos
School Clerk
csantos@central.k12.ca.us


Specialty Instructional Aide

Tanner
Judy Lynn Tanner
Cafeteria Clerk
jtanner@central.k12.ca.us






Custodian/Gardener

Tello
Audris Tello
Specialty Instructional Aide

Veron
Sabrina Vernon
Specialty Instructional Aide



Specialty Instructional Aide

 Wengerd
Christina Wengerd
Specialty Instructional Aide




 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.