Support Staff




Jared Benson
Custodian/Gardener  
Brazil
Traci Brazil
Specialty Instructional Aide

Bryant
Veronica Bryant
Library Clerk
vbryant@central.k12.ca.us





Melissa Carrillo
Cafeteria Helper

Catlett
Vickie Catlett
Instructional Aide


Maria Fejzo
Specialty Instructional Aide

 
  Roy Frausto
Head Custodian
rfrausto@central.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez
Mercedes Gonzalez
Cafeteria Assistant
 

Larry Hayes
Custodian/Gardener

Heaton
Laurie Heaton
School Clerk
lheaton@central.k12.ca.us
Heaton
Taylor Heaton
Specialty Instructional Aide


Patricia Hernandez
Specialty Instructional Aide
 
Lawson
Marcy Lawson
School Secretary
mlawson@central.k12.ca.us




Luis Magana
Cafeteria Helper

Martinez
Ana Martinez
Specialty Instructional Aide

McCann
Laure McCann
School Head Cook


Kaylee McClain
Specialty Instructional Aide


Tiffany Montes
Specialty Instructional Aide

Morrisey
Erin Morrisey
Specialty Instructional Aide
 




Melody Murphy
Specialty Instructional Aide

Olivarez
Cynthia Olivarez
Specialty Instructional Aide
 
Orson
Anna Orson
Specialty Instructional Aide





Roselyn Phillips
Specialty Instructional Aide

Potter
Vicki Potter
Specialty Instructional Aide

Ramirez
Marlena Ramirez
Specialty Instructional Aide
 

Elvia Romero
Specialty Instructional Aide

santos
Christine Santos
School Clerk
csantos@central.k12.ca.us
Smith
Kelly Smith
Specialty Instructional Aide





Shalyn Tamayo
Specialty Instructional Aide

Tanner
Judy Lynn Tanner
Cafeteria Clerk
jtanner@central.k12.ca.us
Vernon
Sabrina Vernon
Specialty Instructional Aide





Carole Wagner
Specialty Instructional Aide

 





‚Äč
Christina Wengerd
Specialty Instructional Aide






Specialty Instructional Aide