Support Staff




Jared Benson
Custodian/Gardener  
Brazil
Traci Brazil
Specialty Instructional Aide

Bryant
Veronica Bryant
Library Clerk
vbryant@central.k12.ca.us
Campbell
Lacquisha Campbell
Specialty Instructional Aide

Carrillo Melissa Carrillo
Cafeteria Helper

Catlett Vickie Catlett
Instructional Aide

 
Devries
Cheyenne Devries
Specialty Instructional Aide

Fejzo Maria Fejzo
Specialty Instructional Aide


Roy Frausto
Head Custodian
rfrausto@central.k12.ca.us

Gonzalez Mercedes Gonzalez
Cafeteria Assistant


Larry Hayes
Custodian/Gardener

Heaton Laurie Heaton
School Clerk
lheaton@central.k12.ca.us
Heaton Taylor Heaton
Specialty Instructional Aide

Hernandez Patricia Hernandez
Specialty Instructional Aide

Lawson Marcy Lawson
School Secretary
mlawson@central.k12.ca.us

Luis Magana
Cafeteria Helper

Martinez Ana Martinez
Specialty Instructional Aide

McCann
Laure McCann
School Head Cook

McClain Kaylee McClain
Specialty Instructional Aide
 
Montes Tiffany Montes
Specialty Instructional Aide

Morrisey Erin Morrisey
Specialty Instructional Aide
 
Murphy Melody Murphy
Specialty Instructional Aide

Olivarez Cynthia Olivarez
Specialty Instructional Aide

Orson
Anna Orson
Specialty Instructional Aide

Phillips
Roselyn Phillips
Specialty Instructional Aide
 
Potter Vicki Potter
Specialty Instructional Aide

Ramirez Marlena Ramirez
Specialty Instructional Aide

santos Christine Santos
School Clerk
csantos@central.k12.ca.us
Smith
Kelly Smith
Specialty Instructional Aide





Shalyn Tamayo
Specialty Instructional Aide

Tanner Judy Lynn Tanner
Cafeteria Clerk
jtanner@central.k12.ca.us
Vernon
Sabrina Vernon
Specialty Instructional Aide

 Wagner
Carole Wagner
Specialty Instructional Aide

Wengerd
Christina Wengerd
Specialty Instructional Aide