In The Classrooms
Bono
Denise Allvin-Bono
Kindergarten
dbono@central.k12.ca.us
website

Marliese Buchanan
Kindergarten
mbuchana@central.k12.ca.us

website
Costin
Lisa Costin

Kindergarten
lcostin@central.k12.ca.us
website
Holdbrooks
Sherry Holdbrooks

Kindergarten sholdbro@central.k12.ca.us
website

Rice
Melissa Rice

Kindergarten
mrice@central.k12.ca.us

website

Deathriage
Maricela Deathriage
First Grade
mdeathri@central.k12.ca.us

website

Holmes
Diana Holmes

First Grade
dholmes@central.k12.ca.us
website

Jipson
Lisa Jipson
First Grade
ljipson@central.k12.ca.us

website

Tubbs
Judith Tubbs

First Grade
jtubbs@central.k12.ca.us

website

Coelho J
Jillian Coelho
Second Grade
jicoelho@central.k12.ca.us
website

Copeland
Theresa Copeland
Second Grade

tcopeland@central.k12.ca.us
website


Wilcox
Krista Wilcox
Second Grade
kwilcox@central.k12.ca.us
website




Madison Pollard
Third Grade
mpollard@central.k12.ca.us
website
Ransdell
Kim Ransdell
Third Grade
kransdel@central.k12.ca.us

website





Reilly Reis
Third Grade
rreis@central.k12.ca.us website
Villanueva
James Villanueva
Fourth Grade
jvilla@central.k12.ca.us
website
Rhoads
Kourtney Rhoads
Fourth Grade
krhoads@central.k12.ca.us
website

Post
Danielle Post
Fifth Grade
dpost@central.k12.ca.us
website

Wilcox
Lane Wilcox
Fifth Grade
lwilcox@central.k12.ca.us
website

Barnhart
Troy Barnhart
Sixth Grade

tbarnhar@central.k12.ca.us
website
Coelho
John Coelho
Sixth Grade

jcoelho@central.k12.ca.us
website
Galvez
Leiann Galvez
Sixth Grade
lgalvez@central.k12.ca.us
website
 
Piper
Beth Piper
Sixth Grade


bpiper@central.k12.ca.us
website
Camarena
Rebecca Camarena
Seventh Grade
Social Studies
rcamaren@central.k12.ca.us
Team Webpage

website


Godinho
Margaret Godinho

Seventh Grade Math
mgodinho@central.k12.ca.us
website

Orosco
Karla Orosco
Seventh Grade Science
korosco@central.k12.ca.us
Team Webpage

website
Tashima
Brian Tashima
Seventh Grade
Language Arts

btashima@central.k12.ca.us
Team Webpage

website






Richard Blankenship

Eighth Grade
Science
dblanken@central.k12.ca.us
website

Holdbrooks
Christopher Holdbrooks
Eighth Grade Math
choldbro@central.k12.ca.us
website
Snow
Cathy Snow
Eighth Grade
Language Arts
csnow@central.k12.ca.us
website
Troxell
Lora Troxell
Eighth Grade
History
ltroxell@central.k12.ca.us
website
Ferguson
Laura Ferguson
RSP
lferguso@central.k12.ca.us
website
Fraley
Brian Fraley
Art
bfraley@central.k12.ca.us
website
Huff
Clare Huff
RSP
chuff@central.k12.ca.us
website
Garcia
Ricardo Garcia
SDC rgarcia@central.k12.ca.us website
Oakes
Michael Oakes
Physical Ed
doakes@central.k12.ca.us
 
website
 
Porter
Michael Porter

Music
mporter@central.k12.ca.us
website




Peter Rosselot
Physical Ed
prosselo@central.k12.ca.us website