In The Classrooms
Bono
Denise Allvin-Bono
Kindergarten
dbono@central.k12.ca.us
website
Costin
Lisa Costin
Kindergarten
lcostin@central.k12.ca.us
website
Holdbrooks
Sherry Holdbrooks

Kindergarten
sholdbro@central.k12.ca.us
website
Rice
Melissa Rice
Kindergarten mrice@central.k12.ca.us
website

Staci Stanley

Kindergarten
sstanley@central.k12.ca.us website

Deathriage
Maricela Deathriage
First Grade
mdeathri@central.k12.ca.us

website

Holmes
Diana Holmes

First Grade
dholmes@central.k12.ca.us
website

Jipson
Lisa Jipson
First Grade
ljipson@central.k12.ca.us

website

Tubbs
Judith Tubbs

First Grade
jtubbs@central.k12.ca.us

website




Richard Clark
Second Grade
rclark@central.k12.ca.us
website

Copeland
Theresa Copeland
Second Grade

tcopeland@central.k12.ca.us
website


Ward
Jennifer Ward
Second Grade
jward@central.k12.ca.us website
Wilcox
Krista Wilcox

Second Grade

kwilcox@central.k12.ca.us
website
Pollard
Madison Pollard
Third Grade
mpollard@central.k12.ca.us
website

Ransdell
Kim Ransdell
Third Grade
kransdel@central.k12.ca.us
website
Reis
Reilly Reis
Third Grade
rreis@central.k12.ca.us
website
Villanueva
James Villanueva
Fourth Grade
jvilla@central.k12.ca.us
website

Rhoads
Kourtney Rhoads
Fourth Grade
krhoads@central.k12.ca.us
website

Post
Danielle Post
Fifth Grade
dpost@central.k12.ca.us
website

Wilcox
Lane Wilcox
Fifth Grade

lwilcox@central.k12.ca.us
website
Barnhart
Troy Barnhart
Sixth Grade

tbarnhar@central.k12.ca.us
website
Coelho
John Coelho
Sixth Grade
jcoelho@central.k12.ca.us
website
 

Adrianne Hoover
Sixth Grade


ahoover@central.k12.ca.us website
Piper
Beth Piper
Sixth Grade
bpiper@central.k12.ca.us
website


Camarena
Rebecca Camarena

Seventh Grade
Social Studies
rcamaren@central.k12.ca.us
Team Webpage

website

Godinho
Margaret Godinho
Seventh Grade Math
mgodinho@central.k12.ca.us
website
Orosco
Karla Orosco
Seventh Grade Science

korosco@central.k12.ca.us
Team Webpage

website


Tashima
Brian Tashima

Seventh Grade
Language Arts
btashima@central.k12.ca.us
Team Webpage

website



Richard Blankenship
Eighth Grade
Science
dblanken@central.k12.ca.us
website
Holdbrooks
Christopher Holdbrooks
Eighth Grade Math
choldbro@central.k12.ca.us
website
Porter
Michael Porter
Eighth Grade
History
mporter@central.k12.ca.us
website
Snow
Cathy Snow
Eighth Grade
Language Arts
csnow@central.k12.ca.us
website
Ferguson
Laura Ferguson
RSP
lferguso@central.k12.ca.us
website

Kaitlin Jost
SDC
kjost@central.k12.ca.us website




Jenee Sauer
RSP jsauer@central.k12.ca.us website
Fraley
Brian Fraley
Art
bfraley@central.k12.ca.us
 
website
 


Robert Giddings

Music
rgidding@central.k12.ca.us website
Oakes
Michael Oakes
Physical Ed
doakes@central.k12.ca.us


website
Rosselot
Peter Rosselot
Physical Ed
prosselo@central.k12.ca.us
website