Akers Elementary

In The Classrooms

Bono
Denise Allvin-Bono
Kindergarten
dbono@central.k12.ca.us
website

Courtney Hale
Kindergarten
chale@central.k12.ca.us
website
 


Kayla Holtzschuh

Kindergarten
kholzsch@central.k12.ca.us
website
  Stanley
Staci Stanley
Kindergarten sstanley@central.k12.ca.us
website

Lauren Babauta

First Grade
lbabauta@central.k12.ca.us
website

Deathriage
Maricela Deathriage
First Grade
mdeathri@central.k12.ca.us
website
Jipson
Lisa Jipson
First Grade
ljipson@central.k12.ca.us
website

Tubbs
Judith Tubbs
First Grade
jtubbs@central.k12.ca.us

website

Murray
Margaret Murray

Second Grade
mmurray@central.k12.ca.us

website




Melanie Thayer
Second Grade
mthayer@central.k12.ca.us
website
 




Jennifer Ward
Second Grade
jward@central.k12.ca.us
website
 




Shayna Dobbins
Third Grade
sdobbins@central.k12.ca.us
website
 
 
Escola
Jennifer Escola
Third Grade
jescola@central.k12.ca.us
website
 
Reis
Reilly Reis
Third Grade
rreis@central.k12.ca.us
website


Katie Kirby
Fourth Grade
kkirby@central.k12.ca.us
website


Villanueva
James Villanueva
Fourth Grade
jvilla@central.k12.ca.us
website
 


Stephanie Bennett
Fifth Grade
sbennett@central.k12.ca.us
website
Post
Danielle Post
Fifth Grade
dpost@central.k12.ca.us
website
Wilcox
Lane Wilcox
Fifth Grade
lwilcox@central.k12.ca.us
website

Coelho
John Coelho
Sixth Grade
Science

jcoelho@central.k12.ca.us
website
Hoover
Adrianne Hoover
Sixth Grade
Language Arts
ahoover@central.k12.ca.us
website
Piper
Beth Piper
Sixth Grade
Math
bpiper@central.k12.ca.us
website
 
Taylor
Tara Taylor
Sixth Grade
Social Studies

ttaylor@central.k12.ca.us
website

Benjamin Arnold
Seventh Grade
Math
barnold@central.k12.ca.us
Team Webpage

website


Camarena
Rebecca Camarena

Seventh Grade
Social Studies
rcamaren@central.k12.ca.us
Team Webpage

website

Orosco
Karla Orosco
Seventh Grade
Science
korosco@central.k12.ca.us
Team Webpage

website
Tashima
Brian Tashima
Seventh Grade
Language Arts

btashima@central.k12.ca.us
Team Webpage

website






Richard Blankenship

Eighth Grade
Science
dblanken@central.k12.ca.us
website

HoldbrooksC
Christopher Holdbrooks
Eighth Grade
Math
choldbro@central.k12.ca.us
website
Porter
Michael Porter
Eighth Grade
History
mporter@central.k12.ca.us
website
Snow
Cathy Snow
Eighth Grade
Language Arts
csnow@central.k12.ca.us
website




Jaimee Broadus
RSP
jbroadus@central.k12.ca.us
website
Kirchhoff
Jeffrey Kirchhoff
RSP
jkirchho@central.k12.ca.us
website
Thayer
Lauren Thayer
SDC
lthayer@central.k12.ca.us
website




Gabrielle Denuel
Intervention/IS
gdenuel@central.k12.ca.us
website
Ecker
John Ecker
Music
jecker@central.k12.ca.us website
 
Fraley
Brian Fraley


Art
bfraley@central.k12.ca.us
website
Holmes
Diana Holmes

Physical Ed
dholmes@central.k12.ca.us


website
Oakes
Michael Oakes
Physical Ed
doakes@central.k12.ca.us
website

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.