Akers Elementary

Support Staff

Bryant
Veronica Bryant
Library Clerk
vbryant@central.k12.ca.us
Carrillo Melissa Carrillo
Cafeteria Helper

mcarrill@central.k12.ca.us


Catlett Vickie Catlett
Instructional Aide

vcatlett@central.k12.ca.us


Coelho C Christine Coelho
School Head Cook

ccoelho@central.k12.ca.us




Specialty Instructional Aide
 
Duty
Sara Duty
Specialty Instructional Aide

sduty@central.k12.ca.us


 
Fejzo Maria Fejzo
Specialty Instructional Aide

mfejzo@central.k12.ca.us



Roy Frausto
Head Custodian
rfrausto@central.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez M Mercedes Gonzalez
Cafeteria Assistant

megonzal@central.k12.ca.us


Hayes
Larry Hayes
Custodian/Gardener

lhayes@central.k12.ca.us


Heaton L Laurie Heaton
School Clerk
lheaton@central.k12.ca.us
Hernandez Patricia Hernandez
Specialty Instructional Aide

phernand@central.k12.ca.us


Heaton T Taylor Johnson
Specialty Instructional Aide

tajohnso@central.k12.ca.us






Noe Lara Ramirez
Custodian/Gardener

nlararam@central.k12.ca.us


Lawson Marcy Lawson
School Secretary
mlawson@central.k12.ca.us
Martinez Ana Martinez
Specialty Instructional Aide

amartine@central.k12.ca.us


McClain Kaylee McClain
Specialty Instructional Aide

kmcclain@central.k12.ca.us


Montes Tiffany Montes
Specialty Instructional Aide

tmontes@central.k12.ca.us






Paola Morfin
Specialty Instructional Aide

pmorfin@central.k12.ca.us


Morrisey
Erin Morrisey
Specialty Instructional Aide

emorrise@central.k12.ca.us


Murphy
Melody Murphy
Cafeteria Helper

mmurphy@central.k12.ca.us


Navia
Rubi Navia
Cafeteria Helper

rnavia@central.k12.ca.us




Specialty Instructional Aide





Joshua Padilla
Custodian/Gardener

jpadilla@central.k12.ca.us


Potter Vicki Potter
Specialty Instructional Aide

vpotter@central.k12.ca.us



Vanity Renteria
Specialty Instructional Aide

vrenteri@central.k12.ca.us




Specialty Instructional Aide

santos Christine Santos
School Clerk
csantos@central.k12.ca.us





Specialty Instructional Aide
 
Tanner Judy Lynn Tanner
Cafeteria Clerk
jtanner@central.k12.ca.us

Specialty Instructional Aide
 
Veron Sabrina Vernon
Specialty Instructional Aide

svernon@central.k12.ca.us




Specialty Instructional Aide
 
 


 Lydia Wilkerson
Specialty Instructional Aide

lwilkers@central.k12.ca.us


 


   Specialty Instructional Aide  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.