Support Staff
Bryant
Veronica Bryant
Library Clerk
vbryant@central.k12.ca.us
Capelle Marisa Capelle
Specialty Instructional Aide

Carrillo Melissa Carrillo
Cafeteria Helper

Catlett Vickie Catlett
Instructional Aide

Devries Cheyenne Devries
Specialty Instructional Aide

Fejzo Maria Fejzo
Specialty Instructional Aide

 

Roy Frausto
Head Custodian
rfrausto@central.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez M Mercedes Gonzalez
Cafeteria Assistant

Gonzalez S Sara Gonzalez
Specialty Instructional Aide

Hayes
Larry Hayes
Custodian/Gardener

Heaton L Laurie Heaton
School Clerk
lheaton@central.k12.ca.us
Heaton T Taylor Heaton
Specialty Instructional Aide

Hernandez Patricia Hernandez
Specialty Instructional Aide

Lawson M Marcy Lawson
School Secretary
mlawson@central.k12.ca.us
Lawson M Megan Lawson
Specialty Instructional Aide

Martinez A Ana Martinez
Specialty Instructional Aide



School Head Cook

McClain Kaylee McClain
Specialty Instructional Aide

Montes Tiffany Montes
Specialty Instructional Aide
 
Morrisey Erin Morrisey
Specialty Instructional Aide

Murphy Melody Murphy
Cafeteria Helper
 

Rubi Navia
Cafeteria Helper

Olivarez
Cynthia Olivarez
Specialty Instructional Aide

Orson Anna Orson
Specialty Instructional Aide

Potter Vicki Potter
Specialty Instructional Aide
 

Noelle Rye
Specialty Instructional Aide

santos Christine Santos
School Clerk
csantos@central.k12.ca.us
Tamayo Shalyn Tamayo
Specialty Instructional Aide

Tanner Judy Lynn Tanner
Cafeteria Clerk
jtanner@central.k12.ca.us





Audris Tello
Specialty Instructional Aide






George Velasco
Custodian/Gardener

Vernon Sabrina Vernon
Specialty Instructional Aide

 Wagner Carole Wagner
Specialty Instructional Aide

Wengerd Christina Wengerd
Specialty Instructional Aide